New Boyfriend 2

Season 1, Episode 1: watch here first.

16 responses to “New Boyfriend 2

  1. …i’m on the edge of my couch here! (this is as addictive as santa cruz, the soap opera in 28 days!)

  2. I can’t wait to see how this turns out. The anticipation is almost unbearable.

  3. Never put a question mark next to Creative on your work.

    Great writing. Great visuals as well. The edits are good and smooth and you’re getting better at making them tighter.

    Keep little diaries and such for the impending dvd. And then the Natalie’s Extended Edition dvd. And then the Anniversary Special Edition dvd.

    Good work, Kiddo.

  4. Communication issues…that’s the least of their worries.

  5. Two thumbs up! :D

    Love the saga …

  6. Oh my heart is in agony (will NayJay and Opti make it!?). This is reminiscient of How To Lose A Guy’s therapy scene! :)

    I love it.

  7. Two thumbs up!

  8. Danielle: My head was totally in the How To Lose A Guy scene. I love when she tucks the tissues under her armpits….

  9. leslieleslieleslie

    a fabulous series.

  10. Lindsey Bone and I of course watched this. She is, as am I, waiting on the edge of the seat waiting for the sequel now. Way to leave us all hanging.
    Sheesh.

    I liked it a lot. Thanks for the laughs. Hehe.

    P.S. This is funny.
    http://withoutwax.tv/2008/04/02/parenthood/

  11. It was good and all, but… it could’ve used some sweet dance moves.

    Maybe the next script could combine the drama with dance, or heck, make it a musical!

    I’d love to hear you and Mr Prime sing a duet. Kinda like “You’re the one that I want” from Grease.

  12. I like the way you think Mark.

    Hm. (Pondering.)

  13. Andrew Glazebrook

    Natalie I’d dump Optimus and try one of these guys here and here

  14. Andrew: Really? You think I should dump Optimus for one of those guys? As in, take my pick? But neither one of them are as pretty as Optimus.

    Number 5: If only our rocky start starred Sylvester Stallone. Optimus Prime has never been described as “handsome, tough, talented, sexy, sensitive, dynamic and brilliant”.

    Wait a second… so Stallone is like the perfect man?! What’s happening to the human race! (This is why I date other species.)

  15. Pingback: New Boyfriend 3 « What I really want to say is…

Leave a Reply

